Advisement

Please refer to the table below to identify your academic advisers. In general, you will retain your academic adviser until you graduate. If you are irregular, the adviser identified thru your ID number may refer you to the adviser of the next batch, who will likewise remain your adviser until you graduate.

Academic Advisers

updated February 28, 2014, LuiAgustin

  program
batch
(based on ID nos.)
BS ECE/EcE BS CoE BS CH-ACS BS APS-ACS MS EcE
14xxxx academic advisers to be announced
(1st and 2nd Sem advisement c/o Registrar's Office)

Rosula S.J. Reyes
(rsjreyes@ateneo.edu)
13xxxx Erees Queen B. Macabebe
(emacabebe@ateneo.edu)
Luisito L. Agustin
(lagustin@ateneo.edu)

c/o
Chem.
Dept.

c/o
Physics
Dept.
12xxxx Jose Claro N. Monje
(jcmonje@ateneo.edu)
Luisito L. Agustin
(lagustin@ateneo.edu)
11xxxx Erees Queen B. Macabebe
(emacabebe@ateneo.edu)
Daniel Jeffrey M. Lagazo
(dlagazo@gmail.com)
10xxxx
and earlier
Maria Leonora C. Guico
(mguico@ateneo.edu)
Carlos M. Oppus
(coppus@ateneo.edu)
Carlos M. Oppus
(coppus@ateneo.edu)
Maria Leonora C. Guico
(mguico@ateneo.edu)

-- LuiAgustin - 01 Sep 2013
Topic revision: r3 - 27 Feb 2014 - 23:31:52 - LuiAgustin
 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding ECCE? Send feedback